The Board is composed of: Chairman Arata Pier Luigi, Vice Chairman Ferrari Corrado, Board Members: Bertozzi Ivano, Bosco Stefano, Botti Gian Paolo, Fava Sergio, Gandolfi Stefano, Paganini Antonio, Panizzi Lorenzo, Quartaroli Alberto, Scrocchi Nicola, Vignati Stefano, Zardi Marco.

 The Board of Statutory Auditors is composed of: Chairman Capelli Massimo, Member Picinini Alessandro and Member Silingardi Andrea.

 Our financial statements are audited and certified by Society of Auditors Deloitte & Touche ›› visit the website

We have implemented the provisions of Legislative Decree 231/01 by creating a special Management and Control Model (Mod. 231 – Code of Ethics ››).

 The Chief Executive Officer is Bertoli Michele.


Nuovo Presidente

The Chairman

Dott. Arata Pier Luigi
+39 347.4619106
p.arata@asipo.it

CEO

Per. Agr. Bertoli Michele
+39 335.7169761
m.bertoli@asipo.it
Tel: 0521 241005 interno 203

Administrative and Management Office

Caleffi Cinthia
Administrative Manager
c.caleffi@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 213

Bandini Patrizia
General Accounting VAT
p.bandini@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 215

Peri Daniela
General Accounting
d.peri@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 202

Ferri Samanta
Register of Members and Land Registry
s.ferri@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 216

Carissimo Maria
General Accounting
m.carissimo@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 211

Technical Office

Previati Davide
Technical Service and Quality Manager
+39 335.463494
d.previati@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 204

Bertazzoli Nicola
Quality Assurance Systems
+39 366.1222919
n.bertazzoli@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 214

Agronomic Service

Operational Area: Alessandria, Piacenza, Pavia, Lodi

Balordi Giovanna
+39 335.7169757
g.balordi@asipo.it
0523 606810 direct 319

Franchi Stefano
+39 366.2070734
s.franchi@asipo.it
0523 606810 direct 320

Guarnieri Alberto
+39 331.6644661
a.guarnieri@asipo.it
0523 606810 direct 321

Fiorillo Alessandro

Fiorillo Alessandro
+39 366.6753871
a.fiorillo@asipo.it
0523 606810 direct 322

Operational Area: Cremona, Mantova, Parma, Reggio Emilia

Mora Andrea
+39 334.6604033
a.mora@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 207

Ori Simone
+39 335.7169758
s.ori@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 205

Robuschi Bernardo
+39 335.7169759
b.robuschi@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 210

Sarli Selena
+39 335.7169760
s.sarli@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 206

Zani Matteo
+39 335.7776545
m.zani@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 209

Operational Area: Ferrara, Modena, Rovigo

Bottecchi Davide
+39 335.6868336
d.bottecchi@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 208