The Board is composed of: Chairman Brusatassi Gianni, Vice Chairman Leoni Giovanni, Board Members: Arata Pier Luigi, Bertozzi Ivano, Bosco Stefano, Botti Gian Paolo, Fava Sergio, Ferrari Corrado, Gandolfi Stefano, Antonio Paganini, Quartaroli Pietro, Panizzi Lorenzo, Vignati Stefano, Zardi Marco.

The Board of Statutory Auditors is composed of: Chairman Mr Capelli Massimo, Member Mr Picinini Alessandro and Member Mr Silingardi Andrea.

The Chief Executive Officer is Martelli Rossella


The Chairman

Brusatassi Gianni
gb.brusatassi@asipo.it
+39 335.330908
0521 241005 direct 201

CEO

Martelli Rossella
r.martelli@asipo.it
+39 338.7124277
0521 241005 direct 202

Administrative and Management Office

Caleffi Annalisa
Accounting and Secretariat
a.caleffi@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 215

Caleffi Cinthia
General Accounting
c.caleffi@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 213

Dodi Claudia
Switchboard and secretariat
asipo@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 211

Ferri Samanta
Register of Members and Land Registry
s.ferri@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 216

Madoi Daniela
General Accounting
d.madoi@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 212

Technical Office

Bertazzoli Nicola
Quality Assurance and Information Systems Manager
+39 366.1222919
n.bertazzoli@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 214

Bertoli Michele
Contributions and Logistics Manager
+39 335.7169761
m.bertoli@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 203

Previati Davide
Technical Service Manager
+39 335.463494
d.previati@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 204

Agronomic Service

Operational Area: Alessandria, Piacenza, Pavia, Lodi

Balordi Giovanna
+39 335.7169757
g.balordi@asipo.it
0523 606810 direct 319

Franchi Stefano
+39 366.2070734
s.franchi@asipo.it
0523 606810 direct 320

Guarnieri Alberto
+39 331.6644661
a.guarnieri@asipo.it
0523 606810 direct 321

Morsia Afro
+39 335.7163166
a.morsia@asipo.it
0523 606810 direct 322

Operational Area: Cremona, Mantova, Parma, Reggio Emilia

Mora Andrea
+39 327.0682207
a.mora@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 207

Ori Simone
+39 335.7169758
s.ori@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 205

Robuschi Bernardo
+39 335.7169759
b.robuschi@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 210

Sarli Selena
+39 335.7169760
s.sarli@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 206

Zani Matteo
+39 335.7776545
m.zani@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 209

Operational Area: Ferrara, Modena, Rovigo

Bottecchi Davide
+39 335.6868336
d.bottecchi@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 208