The Board is composed of: Chairman Arata Pier Luigi, Vice Chairman Ferrari Corrado, Board Members: Bertozzi Ivano, Bosco Stefano, Botti Gian Paolo, Brusatassi Gianni, Fava Sergio, Gandolfi Stefano, Martelli Rossella, Paganini Antonio, Panizzi Lorenzo, Quartaroli Pietro, Scrocchi Nicola, Vignati Stefano, Zardi Marco.

The Board of Statutory Auditors is composed of: Chairman Capelli Massimo, Member Picinini Alessandro and Member Silingardi Andrea.

The Chief Executive Officer is Bertoli Michele.


Nuovo Presidente

The Chairman

Dott. Arata Pier Luigi
+39 347.4619106
p.arata@asipo.it
Tel: 0521 241005 interno 201

CEO

Per. Agr. Bertoli Michele
+39 335.7169761
m.bertoli@asipo.it
Tel: 0521 241005 interno 203

Administrative and Management Office

Caleffi Annalisa
Accounting and Secretariat
a.caleffi@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 215

Caleffi Cinthia
General Accounting
c.caleffi@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 213

Dodi Claudia
Switchboard and secretariat
asipo@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 211

Ferri Samanta
Register of Members and Land Registry
s.ferri@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 216

Madoi Daniela
General Accounting
d.madoi@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 212

Technical Office

Bertazzoli Nicola
Quality Assurance and Information Systems Manager
+39 366.1222919
n.bertazzoli@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 214

Previati Davide
Technical Service Manager
+39 335.463494
d.previati@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 204

Agronomic Service

Operational Area: Alessandria, Piacenza, Pavia, Lodi

Balordi Giovanna
+39 335.7169757
g.balordi@asipo.it
0523 606810 direct 319

Franchi Stefano
+39 366.2070734
s.franchi@asipo.it
0523 606810 direct 320

Guarnieri Alberto
+39 331.6644661
a.guarnieri@asipo.it
0523 606810 direct 321

Morsia Afro
+39 335.7163166
a.morsia@asipo.it
0523 606810 direct 322

Operational Area: Cremona, Mantova, Parma, Reggio Emilia

Mora Andrea
+39 327.0682207
a.mora@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 207

Ori Simone
+39 335.7169758
s.ori@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 205

Robuschi Bernardo
+39 335.7169759
b.robuschi@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 210

Sarli Selena
+39 335.7169760
s.sarli@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 206

Zani Matteo
+39 335.7776545
m.zani@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 209

Operational Area: Ferrara, Modena, Rovigo

Bottecchi Davide
+39 335.6868336
d.bottecchi@asipo.it
0521 241005 direct 208